KURNOOL DIVISION

Division Jurisdiction	RANGE	JURISDICTION
Entire Revenue District of Kurnool of Andhra Pradesh	Kurnool I	The revenue mandals of Kurnool (except Gondiparla and Panchalingala village) Orvakal, Kallur, Kodamur, Gudur, C. Belagal, Dhone , bethamcherla, Veldurthy, krishnagiri, peapully of Kurnool District.
	Kurnool II	Gondiparla, Panchalingala and E.Tandrapadu villages of Kurnool mandal which are on the Northern Bank of river Tungabhadra.
	Nandyal	The revenue mandals of Nandyal, Nandkotkur, Midthur, Pagidala, Atrnakur, J. Bunglow, Velugodu, Pamulapadu, Kothapalli, Srisailam, Mahanandi, Bandi Atmakur, Panyam, Gadivemula, Allagadda, Rudravaram, Sirivella, Chagalamarri, Gospadu, Koilkuntla, Dornipadu, Uyyalawada, sanjamala, owk, banaganapalle.
	Cement Nagar	the jurisdiction of this range is the factory premises of M/s. Panyam Cements and mineral indutries Itd., situated in the Cement Nagar Village of Panyam mandal of Kurnool district.
	Adoni	The revenue mandals of Adoni, Yemmiganur, mantralayam, Chatnapalli, Madhavaram, Pattikonda, Aspari, Nagarur, Nagaladinne, Maddikera, Halaharvi and Jonnagiri of kurnool District.
- Color	Service Tax Range	Entire Kurnool Revenue District
Kallur Harvi 167 Manvi Pungabhadra Mantralayam Rajoli Alampur Alampur Atmakur		
167 Yemmiganur		
Yerigeri Hariyanam Adoni Ternekal Vlindakonda		
Besta		
Arikera Pattikonda AH43 Betamcherla Nandyal Giddalur Giddalur		
Peravali Jaladurgam Banaganapalli Govinda Palle Komarolu		
167 Guntakal 63 Gooty Owk Dornipadu Chintakunta Ahobilam Kalasapadu		
Chinna Hothur 7 Yadiki Ahkireddy Cun Forest		
Uravakonda Pamidi		